IWRC’s Associate Director, Cory Suski, Elected 2023 AAAS Fellow

Cory Suski, IWRC’s Associate Director, is one of seven Illinois professors to be elected Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) for 2023.

Cory Suski joins Sarita Adve, Rebecca Fuller, Praveen Kumar, Martin Williams, Marshall Scott Poole, and Christy Lande as one of the 502 scientists, engineers and innovators elected 2023 AAAS Fellows. Election as a Fellow honors members whose efforts on behalf of the advancement of science or its applications in service to society have distinguished them among their peers and colleagues.

You can read more about the work and accomplishments of the UIUC professors elected here.